Unser Team

Wir sind gerne fĂŒr Sie da und beraten Sie zu unseren Dienstleistungen!

JĂŒrgen Humer, MSc

office@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303

Elisabeth Humer

elisabeth.humer@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-40

Theresa Zellinger-Orgler, MA

theresa.zellinger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-21

Martin Ehrensperger, MBA

martin.ehrensperger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-22

Max Schmidhofer

max.schmidhofer@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-15

Alexandra MĂ€rzinger

alexandra.maerzinger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-18

Martin Langthaler

martin.langthaler@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-25

Irene MĂŒhlbĂ€ck

irene.muehlbaeck@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-13

Johannes Bumberger

johannes.bumberger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-29

Jakob Denkmayr

dispo@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-12

Jakob Grössmann

dispo@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-12

Matthias Rechberger

dispo@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-12

Sandra Ausserwöger

sandra.ausserwoeger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-11

Doris Kaiser

doris.kaiser@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-27

Helene Kainberger

helene.kainberger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-23

Theresa Bumberger

theresa.bumberger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303

Iris Rechberger

iris.rechberger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-26

Reinhard Deschka

reinhard.deschka@zellinger.co.at
(07232) 3170

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Göweil

christoph.goeweil@zellinger.co.at
(07232) 3170-52