Unser Team

Wir sind gerne fĂŒr Sie da und beraten Sie zu unseren Dienstleistungen!

JĂŒrgen Humer, MSc

juergen.humer@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303

Elisabeth Humer

elisabeth.humer@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-40

Theresa Zellinger-Orgler, MA

theresa.zellinger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-21

Martin Ehrensperger, MBA

martin.ehrensperger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-22

Ing. Daniel SchĂŒrz, MSc

daniel.schuerz@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-20

Gerlinde Pichler

gerlinde.pichler@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-23

Jakob Denkmayr

dispo@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-12

Jakob Grössmann

dispo@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-12

Manfred Brandner

dispo@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-12

Johannes Bumberger

johannes.bumberger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-29

Martin Langthaler

martin.langthaler@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-25

Sandra Ausserwöger

sandra.ausserwoeger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-11

Thomas Zellinger

thomas.zellinger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-13

Jasmin Döpfner

jasmin.doepfner@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-27

Silvia Reingruber

silvia.reingruber@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-28

Anneliese Bumberger

anneliese.bumberger@zellinger.co.at
(07234) 82 303-26

Reinhard Deschka

reinhard.deschka@zellinger.co.at
(07232) 3170

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Christoph Göweil

christoph.goeweil@zellinger.co.at
(07232) 3170-52